Facultad Tiempo Parcial

Los docentes a tiempo parcial en la EGCTI provienen de diferentes instituciones educativas.


Francisca Corrada-del-Río, MLS, CAS
Email:  francisca.corrada@upr.edu

Lydia González-González, MLS, CON
Email: gonzlez.lydia19@gmail.com

Cindy Jiménez-Vera, MIS
Email: cindyjvera@gmail.com

Luis Méndez-Márquez, MIS
Email:  luismendez17@gmail.com

María Elisa Ordoñez-Mercado, MLS, MA
Email:  maria.ordones@upr.edu

Jorge Ortiz-Malavé, MLS, CON
Email:  Jorge.ortiz33@upr.edu

Laurie Ann Ortiz-Rivera, MIS, Ph.D.
Email: laurie.ortiz@upr.edu

José Robledo-González, MIS, CIB
Email:  jose.robledo2@upr.edu

Carlos Torres-Berrios, MLS, Ph.D.
Email: carlos.torres37@upr.edu

Soraya Torres-Villanueva, MLS
Email:  soraya.torres1@upr.edu, sorayatv@yahoo.com

María de los Ángeles Zavala-Colón, MLS, CIJ, CIB
Email:  mzavala@coqui.net