Directorio EGCTI

Directorio de la Escuela Graduada de Ciencias y Tecnologías de la Información
NOMBRE
PUESTO
EXTENSIÓN
CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Dr. José Sánchez Lugo Director 85284 jose.sanchez18@upr.edu
Yolanda Echevarria Zayas Secretaria Administrativa 85251 yolanda.echevarrias@upr.edu
Awilda Torres Fernandez Oficial Administrativa 85254 awilda.torres@upr.edu
Migdalia Davila Perez Oficial Asuntos Estudiantiles 85257 migdalia.davila@upr.edu
Juan P. Delerme Ayala Especialista Telecomunicaciones 85261 juan.delerme@upr.edu
Elian C. Ortiz Colón Tecnico de Tecnologías de la Información 85260 elian.ortiz@upr.edu
Neftali Rodríguez Pérez Diseñador Gráfico 85270 neftali.rodriguez@upr.edu
Dr. Eliut Flores Caraballo Catedrático 85268 eliut.flores@upr.edu
Dra. Noraida Domínguez Flores Catedrática 85269 noraida.dominguez@upr.edu
Dr. Carlos Suarez Balseiro Catedrático 85272 carlos.suarez5@upr.edu
Dra. Betsaida Vélez Natal Catedrática 85275 betsaida.velez@upr.edu
Dra. Luisa Vigo Cepeda Catedrática 85276 luisa.vigo@upr.edu
Dr.Joel Blanco Rivera Catedrático 85273 joel.blanco@upr.edu

Oprima aqui para versión PDF.